livingbetween

Just another WordPress.com site

Crochet along week 6

on April 11, 2012

Hey there! As you might have gathered when no Sunday square appeared this week, things are a bit crazy around here for me. So Myra at itaga sa bato has agreed to host this week!

Check it out and I’ll see you Sunday!


One response to “Crochet along week 6

  1. missmylin says:

    Thanks Jamie! Looks like I picked a bit of a zinger, but I hope everyone has fun with it. I made a couple of modifications that I noted on the post.

Leave a Reply

