livingbetween

Just another WordPress.com site

Crochet along moving along

on August 28, 2012

Hello all.  It has been a long time since I blogged here.  Since my little girl started crawling, I have had very little time to do anything but ensure she doesn’t get into anything dangerous.  Even finding time to pee has been a challenge at times! She likes climbing, a lot, and pictures like the one below appear often enough that we have to keep high vigilance!

Our little monkey

In addition to this, sadly, my maternity leave is finished and I started back to work today. As a result, I am no longer able to run the crochet along.  HOWEVER, one of my dearest friends, Myra, over at itago sa bato has graciously agreed to take over the crochet along.  She has done a wonderful recap of the squares we have already finished and posted the next pattern here

I wish you well and happy crocheting!


One response to “Crochet along moving along

  1. missmylin says:

    Little G is so adorable! I like the hint of mischief in her eyes 🙂
    I’m happy to take over the work, but I hope you’re still planning on doing the squares. It just won’t do to have a blanket that’s barely large enough for Mac!!

Leave a Reply

